Latest Products https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in Latest Products Wed, 15 Jul 2020 23:12:39 +0530 en-us https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in Fasteners https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/fasteners.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/fasteners.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Bolts https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/industrial-bolts.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/industrial-bolts.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Nuts https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/industrial-nuts.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/industrial-nuts.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Screws https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/industrial-screws.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/industrial-screws.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Studs https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/industrial-studs.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/industrial-studs.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Washers https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/industrial-washers.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/industrial-washers.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clevis Pins https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/clevis-pins.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/clevis-pins.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Threaded Bar https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/threaded-bar.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/threaded-bar.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Forged Hex Nut https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/cold-forged-hex-nut.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/cold-forged-hex-nut.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coupling Nut https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/coupling-nut.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/coupling-nut.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flange Nut https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/flange-nut.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/flange-nut.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HSFG Nut https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/hsfg-nut.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/hsfg-nut.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Nut https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/forged-nut.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/forged-nut.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nyloc Nut https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/nyloc-nut.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/nyloc-nut.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Slotted Nut https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/slotted-nut.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/slotted-nut.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Square Nut https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/square-nut.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/square-nut.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Machine Screw https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/machine-screw.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/machine-screw.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Screw https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/wood-screw.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/wood-screw.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HSFG Washer https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/hsfg-washer.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/hsfg-washer.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Punched Washer https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/punched-washer.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/punched-washer.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Star Washers https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/star-washers.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/star-washers.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plough Bolt https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/plough-bolt.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/plough-bolt.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roofing Bolt https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/roofing-bolt.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/roofing-bolt.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Washer https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/plain-washer.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/plain-washer.htm Industrial Washers Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Washer https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/spring-washer.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/spring-washer.htm Industrial Washers Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ASTM Hex Bolt https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/astm-hex-bolt.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/astm-hex-bolt.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BSW Thread Hex Bolt https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/bsw-thread-hex-bolt.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/bsw-thread-hex-bolt.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Button Head Bolt https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/button-head-bolt.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/button-head-bolt.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Tensile Hex Bolt https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/high-tensile-hex-bolt.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/high-tensile-hex-bolt.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HSFG Hex Bolt https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/hsfg-hex-bolt.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/hsfg-hex-bolt.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 J Bolt https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/j-bolt.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/j-bolt.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MS Full Thread Hex Bolt https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/ms-full-thread-hex-bolt.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/ms-full-thread-hex-bolt.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MS Half Thread Hex Bolt https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/ms-half-thread-hex-bolt.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/ms-half-thread-hex-bolt.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Square Head Bolt https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/square-head-bolt.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/square-head-bolt.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Hex Bolt https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/stainless-steel-hex-bolt.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/stainless-steel-hex-bolt.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 U Bolt https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/u-bolt.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/u-bolt.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 UNC Thread Hex Bolt https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/unc-thread-hex-bolt.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/unc-thread-hex-bolt.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ASTM Hex Nut https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/astm-hex-nut.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/astm-hex-nut.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BSW Thread Hex Nut https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/bsw-thread-hex-nut.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/bsw-thread-hex-nut.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Castle Nut https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/castle-nut.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/castle-nut.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Tensile Hex Nut https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/high-tensile-hex-nut.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/high-tensile-hex-nut.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HSFG Hex Nut https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/hsfg-hex-nut.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/hsfg-hex-nut.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lock Nut https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/lock-nut.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/lock-nut.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MS Hex Nut https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/ms-hex-nut.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/ms-hex-nut.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SS Hex Nut https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/ss-hex-nut.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/ss-hex-nut.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Torque Nut https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/torque-nut.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/torque-nut.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 UNC Hex Nut https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/unc-hex-nut.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/unc-hex-nut.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DTI Washer https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/dti-washer.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/dti-washer.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ASTM F436 Washer https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/astm-f436-washer.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/astm-f436-washer.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MS Plain Washer https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/ms-plain-washer.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/ms-plain-washer.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MS Spring Washer https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/ms-spring-washer.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/ms-spring-washer.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Square Washer https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/square-washer.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/square-washer.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SS Plain Washer https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/ss-plain-washer.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/ss-plain-washer.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SS Sping Washer https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/ss-sping-washer.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/ss-sping-washer.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shear Connector Stud https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/shear-connector-stud.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/shear-connector-stud.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Threaded Stud https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/threaded-stud.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/threaded-stud.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Rivet https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/mild-steel-rivet.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/mild-steel-rivet.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drill Drift https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/drill-drift.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/drill-drift.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carriage Bolt https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/carriage-bolt.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/carriage-bolt.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Split Pin https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/split-pin.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/split-pin.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Taper Washer https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/taper-washer.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/taper-washer.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oval Eye Bolt https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/oval-eye-bolt.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/oval-eye-bolt.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Bolt https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/iron-bolt.htm https://www.shreeambeymetalindustriesldt.co.in/iron-bolt.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530